Direktion

Nicolas Henckes

Direktor T: +352 439 444 - 710 nicolas.henckes@clc.lu

Claude Bizjak

Stellvertretender Direktor T: +352 439 444 - 717 claude.bizjak@clc.lu

Administration

Géraldine Bélier

Beraterin & Office Manager T: +352 439 444 - 722 geraldine.belier@clc.lu

Noa Goffer

Rezeptionistin T: +352 +352 439 444 - 700 noa.goffer@clc.lu

Aurélien Rousseau

Buchhalter T: +352 439 444 - 701 aurelien.rousseau@clc.lu

Dali Nikolic

Rezeptionistin T: +352 439 444 - 700 daliborka.nikolic@clc.lu

Yen Tram Le Thi

Assistentin der Buchhaltung T: +352 43 94 44 - 705 yentram.lethi@clc.lu

Berater

Théodore Biewer

Berater T: +352 439 444 - 713 theodore.biewer@clc.lu

Géraldine Bélier

Beraterin & Office Manager T: +352 439 444 - 722 geraldine.belier@clc.lu

Alain Petry

Berater der Direktion T: +352 439 444 - 711 alain.petry@clc.lu

Elisabeth Cruz

Beraterin T: +352 439 444 - 708 elisabeth.cruz@clc.lu

Louis Reding

Berater T: +352 439 444 - 706 Louis.reding@clc.lu

Antoine Ries

Berater T: +352 439 444 709 antoine.ries@clc.lu

Agnès Coupez

Beraterin T: +352 439 444 - 712 agnes.coupez@clc.lu

Delphine Vagner

Beraterin T: +352 439 444 - 707 delphine.vagner@clc.lu

Janssen Liu

Berater T: +352 439 444 - 723 janssen.liu@clc.lu

Kommunikation

Marie-Laure Moreau

Head of Communications T: +352 439 444 - 724 marie-laure.moreau@clc.lu

Pauline Champenois

Kommunikationsassistentin T: +352 43 94 44 - 732 pauline.champenois@clc.lu

Tara Cullen

Kommunikationsassistentin T: +352 43 94 44 - 733 tara.cullen@clc.lu

Rechtsabteilung

Laurence Raphael

Head of Legal Affairs T: +352 439 444 - 716 laurence.raphael@clc.lu

Gaëlle Lipinski

Juristin & DPO T: +352 439 444 - 718 gaelle.lipinski@clc.lu

Blazenka Bartolovic

Juristin & DPO T: +352 439 444 - 719 blazenka.bartolovic@clc.lu

Pakt PRO Commerce

Philipp Henger

Berater – Städte und Handel T: +352 439 444 - 721 philipp.henger@clc.lu