Direktion

Tom Baumert

Direktor T: +352 439 444 - 1 tom.baumert@clc.lu

Claude Bizjak

Stellvertretender Direktor T: +352 439 444 - 717 claude.bizjak@clc.lu

Administration

Géraldine Bélier

COO & Beraterin T: +352 439 444 - 722 geraldine.belier@clc.lu

Ariane Delgado Nascimento Rocha

Rezeptionistin T: +352 439 444 - 700 ariane.delgado@clc.lu

Shirley Lux

Rezeptionistin T: +352 439 444 - 700 shirley.lux@clc.lu

Filipe Duarte Morim

Auszubildender, Rezeption T: +352 439 444 700 filipe.duartemorim@clc.lu

Jordy Vanden Haesevelde

Buchhalter T: +352 439 444 - 711 jordy.vandenhaesevelde@clc.lu

Yen Tram Le Thi

Junior Buchhalterin T: +352 439 444 - 705 yentram.lethi@clc.lu

Berater

Géraldine Bélier

COO & Beraterin T: +352 439 444 - 722 geraldine.belier@clc.lu

Théodore Biewer

Chief of staff & Berater T: +352 439 444 - 713 theodore.biewer@clc.lu

Nadine Boever

Beraterin T: +352 439 444 715 nadine.boever@clc.lu

Agnès Coupez

Beraterin T: +352 439 444 - 712 agnes.coupez@clc.lu

Elisabeth Cruz

Beraterin T: +352 439 444 - 708 elisabeth.cruz@clc.lu

Hendrik Kühne

Berater T: +352 439 444 710 hendrik.kuhne@clc.lu

Janssen Liu

Berater T: +352 439 444 - 723 janssen.liu@clc.lu

Antoine Ries

Berater T: +352 439 444 709 antoine.ries@clc.lu

Marketing

Marie-Laure Moreau

Abteilungsleiterin Marketing T: +352 439 444 - 724 marie-laure.moreau@clc.lu

Pauline Champenois

Marketingbeauftragte T: +352 439 444 - 732 pauline.champenois@clc.lu

Aziza Sultanova

Junior-Marketingbeauftragte T: +352 439 444 - 733 aziza.sultanova@clc.lu

Rechtsabteilung

Josepha Humbert

Juristin T: +352 439 444 - 719 josepha.humbert@clc.lu

Bernadette Turbang

Juristin T: +352 439 444 - 718 bernadette.turbang@clc.lu

Pakt Pro Commerce

Joe Guerkinger

Project Coordinator & Data Analyst T: +352 439 444 706 joe.guerkinger@clc.lu