Direction

Nicolas Henckes

Directeur T: +352 439 444 - 710 nicolas.henckes@clc.lu

Claude Bizjak

Directeur adjoint T: +352 439 444 - 717 claude.bizjak@clc.lu

Administration

Géraldine Bélier

Conseillère & Office Manager T: +352 439 444 - 722 geraldine.belier@clc.lu

Dali Nikolic

Réceptionniste T: +352 439 444 - 700 daliborka.nikolic@clc.lu

Shirley Lux

Réceptionniste T: +352 439 444 - 702 shirley.lux@clc.lu

Noa Goffer

Réceptionniste T: +352 +352 439 444 - 700 noa.goffer@clc.lu

Yen Tram Le Thi

Assistante comptable T: +352 43 94 44 - 705 yentram.lethi@clc.lu

Conseillers

Géraldine Bélier

Conseillère & Office Manager T: +352 439 444 - 722 geraldine.belier@clc.lu

Agnès Coupez

Conseillère T: +352 439 444 - 712 agnes.coupez@clc.lu

Alain Petry

Conseiller de direction T: +352 439 444 - 711 alain.petry@clc.lu

Antoine Ries

Conseiller T: +352 439 444 709 antoine.ries@clc.lu

Delphine Vagner

Conseillère T: +352 439 444 - 707 delphine.vagner@clc.lu

Elisabeth Cruz

Conseillère T: +352 439 444 - 708 elisabeth.cruz@clc.lu

Janssen Liu

Conseiller T: +352 439 444 - 723 janssen.liu@clc.lu

Louis Reding

Conseiller T: +352 439 444 - 706 Louis.reding@clc.lu

Théodore Biewer

Conseiller T: +352 439 444 - 713 theodore.biewer@clc.lu

Communication

Marie-Laure Moreau

Responsable Communication T: +352 439 444 - 724 marie-laure.moreau@clc.lu

Pauline Champenois

Chargée de communication junior T: +352 439 444 - 732 pauline.champenois@clc.lu

Aziza Sultanova

Chargée de communication junior T: +352 439 444 - 733 aziza.sultanova@clc.lu

Juridique

legal@clc.lu

Laurence Raphael

Responsable des Affaires Juridiques T: +352 439 444 - 716 laurence.raphael@clc.lu

Gaëlle Lipinski

Juriste & DPO T: +352 439 444 - 718 gaelle.lipinski@clc.lu

Josepha Humbert

Juriste T: +352 439 444 - 719 josepha.humbert@clc.lu

Pakt PRO Commerce

Philipp Henger

Collaborateur - Villes et Commerce T: +352 439 444 - 721 philipp.henger@clc.lu